The first post

With the success of my short story Oasis placing in the top 6 out of over 1,700 entries (to my amazement) as well as the pending publication of AMR-17 and The Light Fantastic, I suddenly realized that I ought to have a blog to showcase my writing.

Given the positive interest generated in my Aussie jewel thief, Logan Bishop, my next project is to expand my two short stories, The Light of Venus and Neptune Rising, into a full-length novel.  Toward that end, my attention will now be geared toward outlining Logan’s story and getting that written, while pandering Knight of the Serpent to the marketplace and hoping for the best.

One thought on “The first post

  1. Susan A. Royal says:

    Hey, I love what you’ve done to the place. And I’m thrilled to hear we’re going to see more of Logan in the future. He’s a handsome Aussie bad boy with a heart of gold, for the benefit of those of those who aren’t yet acquainted. Take it from me, you’ll love his adventures.

Leave a Reply

